White Bar

Service

 

Outdoor

 

Social

 

Sports

 

Talent

 

Wellness

Hockey Player

Activities

Mailing AddressInformation
Brigham Young University–Idaho
525 South Center St.
MC 101
Rexburg, ID 83460-0710

Activities Main Office

Phone: (208) 496-7300
E-mail: activitiessec@byui.edu


Position

Name

Phone

E-mail

Office

Managing Director

Derek Fay

496-7310

fayd@byui.edu

Kim 290C

Office Assistant

Rebecca Johnston

496-7301

johnstonr@byui.edu

 

MC 101

Director: Sports/Wellness

Justin Garner

496-7410

garnerj@byui.edu

MC 101

Office Assistant

Wilma Jephson

496-7401

jephsonw@byui.edu

Hart 264

Director: Outdoor/Enrichment

Layne Kinghorn

496-7325

kinghornl@byui.edu

MC 101

Coordinator: Activities Resource

Derik Taylor

496-7461

taylorder@byui.edu

Hart 264A

Advisor: Sports Medicine/First Aid

Jodi Howard

496-7471

howardj@byui.edu

Hart 155

WELLNESS/FITNESS

 

 

 

 

Coordinator: Wellness/Fitness

Phil Crane

496-7421

 cranep@byui.edu

MC 101

Advisor: Aerobics, Spirit Team

Lisa Robison

496-7422

robisonl@byui.edu

MC 101

OUTDOOR

 

 

 

 

Coordinator: Outdoor Skills

Morris Christensen

496-7331

christensenmo@byui.edu

MC 101

Advisor: Outdoor, ORC, Ropes Course

Scott Hurst

496-7333

hursts@byui.edu

MC 101

Advisor: Outdoor Recreation, Equestrian, Adaptive Services and Family Garden

Nicki Warnick

496-7332

warnickn@byui.edu

MC 101

SERVICE

 

 

 

 

Advisor: Service

Leon Anderson

496-7361

andersonl@byui.edu

MC 101

SOCIAL

 

 

 

 

Advisor: Social

Euleza Hymas

496-7352

hymase@byui.edu

MC 101

COMPETITIVE SPORTS

 

 

 

 

Coordinator: Sports

Trent Shippen

496-7441

shippent@byui.edu

MC 101

Advisor: Competitive Sports 

Ryan Hansen

496-7442

hansenrf@byui.edu

MC 101

Sports Assistant Events

Kevin Redd

496-7444

reddk@byui.edu

MC 101

REC SPORTS

 

 

 

 

Advisor: Recreational Sports

Trent Tustian

496-7451

tustiant@byui.edu

MC 101

EVENTS/CLINICS

 

 

 

 

Coordinator: Events/Clinics

Doug Stutz

496-7431

stutzd@byui.edu

MC 101

TALENT

 

 

 

 

Coordinator: Talent

Kris Powell

496-7351

powellkr@byui.edu

MC 101